Students

Student Educational Websites

 

 

EDUCATIONAL WEBSITES

abcya   http://www.abcya.com/

Academic Skill Builders    http://www.arcademics.com/ 

CNN Student News   http://edition.cnn.com/studentnews/

Cool Math    https://www.coolmath.com/

DanceMat Typing   http://www.bbc.co.uk/guides/z3c6tfr

Fact Monster   http://www.factmonster.com/

Funbrain   http://www.funbrain.com/

History Channel   http://history.com

Khan Academy   http://www.khanacademy.org/

Math Playground   http://www.mathplayground.com/

Multiplication Games   http://www.multiplication.com/

National Geographic  http://education.nationalgeographic.com/education/

Newseum   http://www.newseum.org

PBS Kids & Teacher Resources  http://pbskids.org/

Primary Games  http://www.primarygames.com/

Science News for Kids   http://www.sciencenewsforkids.org

Smithsonian  http://www.si.edu

Sports Illustrated Kids   http://www.sikids.com/

Starfall   https://www.starfall.com/h/

Technical Learning   www.tech4learning.com

Typing Club   https://www.typingclub.com/